• Welcome!
  • Liaisons and Action Work Groups
Liaisons Action Work Groups:
Board of Social Work Advisory:
Dan Porter

Promotions and Recognition:
Jeri Nomeland and Annette Warner
Charter School and Area Learning Program (ALP) SSW Outreach:
Jenny Andersen and Courtney Stenseth
Finance and Membership
Susanne Schroeder
Related Services Specialist – Department of Education:Mary Hunt Professional Development:Dan Porter
Education MN Special Education Task Force:
Jennifer Bulmer
Standards and Practices:
Kathy Lombardi
Special Education Advisory Panel:
Dan Porter
Christy McCoy
Post Secondary University Representative/Graduate Student:
 Networking and Communications:
Stephanie Ochocki and MIchelle Krueger
Midwest School Social Work Council:
Heather Alden
School Safety Technical Assistance Council:   Dan Porter
 School Social Work Association of America (SSWAA):
Anne McInerney

Julie Campanelli

Sherry Murphy

Courtney Stenseth

Brianna Nelson

Legislative Chair
Christy McCoy

Professional Development Chair
Abby Refsland

Kate Adams

Cara McGlynn

If you are having difficulty with your on-line membership or conference registration, please contact msswafandm@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software